‘Nearby’ Events

This rather selective list includes events in or near Hertfordshire and those where the club is competing.

DateEventMore Info
Sat 21 May 22
10:00 - 12:00
Junior Training – Fairlands: All juniors are welcome Event Details
Location
Tue 24 May 22
19:00 - 19:20
Letchworth South Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 31 May 22
19:00 - 19:20
Welwyn Garden City North East Street-O Event Details
Location
Sat 4 Jun 22
10:00 - 11:30
Highfield: Beginners and Saturday league Event Details
Location
Tue 7 Jun 22
19:00 - 19:20
Ware Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 14 Jun 22
19:00 - 19:20
Potters Bar Street-O Event Details
Location
Sat 18 Jun 22
10:00 - 12:00
Junior Training – Hockeridge: All juniors are welcome Event Details
Location
Tue 21 Jun 22
19:00 - 19:20
Harpenden South West Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 28 Jun 22
19:00 - 19:20
Stotfold (Letchworth N) Street-O Event Details
Location
Sat 2 Jul 22
10:00 - 11:30
HABS Event Details
Location
Tue 5 Jul 22
19:00 - 19:20
Hemel Hempstead Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 12 Jul 22
19:00 - 19:20
Stevenage North East Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 19 Jul 22
19:00 - 19:20
Garston Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 26 Jul 22
19:00 - 19:20
Hatfield South Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 2 Aug 22
19:00 - 19:20
Borehamwood North Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 9 Aug 22
19:00 - 19:20
Flamstead End Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 16 Aug 22
19:00 - 19:20
Hitchin Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 23 Aug 22
19:00 - 19:20
Harpenden North West Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 30 Aug 22
19:00 - 19:20
Jersey Farm (St Albans) Street-O Event Details
Location
Tue 6 Sep 22
19:00 - 19:20
Welwyn Garden City Street-O Season Finale Event Details
Location