HH Annual Club Dinner

BOOKING DEADLINE: midnight Thurs 4th April 2018
Dear HH orienteers & supporters, you are all invited to the annual club dinner with prize-giving on Tuesday 30 April. This event is for adults and juniors alike.  Given the success in previous years, we are returning to Oaklands College, St Albans to enjoy their fine dining menu. Read more…

 

Latest Results..

Panshanger, 6th April 2019 Results
Sherrards Parkwood, 2nd March 2019 Results
Ashridge, Feb 24th 2019 Results
Results page...
 

Forthcoming events..

Tue 30 Apr 19 HH Annual Club Dinner Social event
Tue 7 May 19 Ware Street-O
Sat 11 May 19 Stanborough – note change of venue Beginners and Saturday League
Tue 14 May 19 Hertford Street-O
Tue 21 May 19 Welwyn GC (Panshanger) Street-O
Tue 28 May 19 Welwyn Village Street-O
Sat 1 Jun 19 Nomansland – note change of venue Beginners and Saturday League
Tue 4 Jun 19 Welwyn GC (North) Street-O
Tue 11 Jun 19 Welwyn GC (South) Street-O
Full Fixtures List...