Fixtures

Future HH Events

Sat 14 Jul 18 Summer Training and Social Training and picnic
Tue 17 Jul 18 Kings Langley Street-O Street-O
Tue 24 Jul 18 Hertford Street-O Street-O
Tue 31 Jul 18 Wheathampstead Street-O Street-O
Tue 7 Aug 18 Hemel Hempstead Street-O Street-O
Tue 14 Aug 18 Berkhamsted Street-O Street-O
Tue 21 Aug 18 Wheathampstead (off-road) Street-O Street-O
Tue 28 Aug 18 Hatfield (Ellenbrook) Street-O Street-O
Sat 1 Sep 18 Highfield Park Beginners & Saturday League
Sat 6 Oct 18 Fairlands Beginners, Youth & Saturday Leagues
Sun 14 Oct 18 Northaw Jack of Herts Jack of Herts
Sat 3 Nov 18 HABS Beginners, Youth and Saturday Leagues
Sat 1 Dec 18 Verulamium Beginners, Youth & Saturday Leagues
Sat 5 Jan 19 Mardley Beginners and experienced orienteers
Sat 2 Feb 19 Chipperfield Beginners, Youth & Saturday Leagues

Further ahead (note that events more than a few months ahead are subject to permissions)

‘Nearby’ Events

Selected fixtures from the BOF fixture list – please check that the event is on before traveling.

Date Club Event Type
Sun 3 Jun 18 SMOC Howe Park Wood, Milton Keynes Local
Sun 10 Jun 18 SAX Urban Event, Canterbury National
Sat 16 Jun 18 CHIG SE Sprint Championships, Olympic Village, Starford Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 MV SE Relays, Holmbush, Crawley Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 BKO Urban Event, Great Hollands, Bracknell Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 SOS Highwoods, Colchester Regional
Sat 23 Jun 18 DFOK Danson Park, Sidcup Local
Sun 24 Jun 18 SO Harvester Relays, Tilgate Forest, Crawley National
Sun 24 Jun 18 HAVOC GLOSS, Hornchurch Country Park, Hornchurch Local
Sat 30 Jun 18 TVOC Oxford University Parks Local
Sun 1 Jul 18 LOK GLOSS, Addington Hill, Croydon Local
Sun 8 Jul 18 SUFFOC Moreton Hall Estate, Bury St. Edmunds Local
Sat 14 Jul 18 DFOK Foots Cray, Bexley Local
Sun 15 Jul 18 SLOW GLOSS, Wimbledon Common Local
Sun 15 Jul 18 SMOC Great Linford, Milton Keynes Local
Sun 15 Jul 18 SUFFOC Needham Lakes, Needham Market Local
Sat 21 Jul 18 TVOC Cutteslowe Park, Oxford Local
Sun 22 Jul 18 MV GLOSS, Beddington Park Local
Sat 28 Jul 18 WAOC Milton Country Park, Milton Local

Full Events Listing

A helpful search page that gives you a map of forthcoming events centred on your post-code is available via Ollie O’Brien’s site: UK Orienteering Fixtures Map.
Alternatively, British Orienteering maintain the national fixtures list.

Keep up to date with the latest on our events

If you use an electronic diary, you can now automatically receive details of all our events by subscribing to our Events Calendar. It’s easy to do and you’ll always have the up to date information with you in your phone, tablet or PC.

Find out more….