Fixtures

Future HH Events

Tue 22 May 18 Welwyn Village Street-O Street-O
Tue 29 May 18 Stevenage Street-O Street-O
Sat 2 Jun 18 Club Training – Cassiobury Before the Sat Series event
Sat 2 Jun 18 Cassiobury (was Highfield Park) Newcomers and Saturday League
Tue 5 Jun 18 Redbourn Street-O Street-O
Tue 12 Jun 18 Welwyn GC (North) Street-O Street-O
Tue 19 Jun 18 St Albans (Jersey Farm) Street-O Street-O
Tue 26 Jun 18 Tewin Street-O Street-O
Tue 3 Jul 18 Harpenden (East) Street-O Street-O
Sat 7 Jul 18 Ellenbrook GLOSS Newcomers, GLOSS and Saturday League
Tue 10 Jul 18 Harpenden (West) Street-O Street-O
Tue 17 Jul 18 Kings Langley Street-O Street-O
Tue 24 Jul 18 Hertford Street-O Street-O
Tue 31 Jul 18 Wheathampstead Street-O Street-O
Tue 7 Aug 18 Hemel Hempstead Street-O Street-O

Further ahead (note that events more than a few months ahead are subject to permissions)

‘Nearby’ Events

Selected fixtures from the BOF fixture list – please check that the event is on before traveling.

Date Club Event Type
Sun 6 May 18 SMOC Loughton Valley Park, Milton Keynes Local
Sat 12 May 18 DFOK Leybourne Lakes, Snodland Local
Sat 12 May 18 SO SE Middle Distance Champs, Balcombe Estate Regional
Sat 12 May 18 SO Evening Sprint, Goffs Park, Crawley Regional
Sat 12 May 18 WAOC Urban Sprint, Danbury Regional
Sun 13 May 18 SO SEL Worthlodge, Crawley National
Thu 17 May 18 MV Epsom Downs Local
Sat 19 May 18 DFOK Jubilee Park, Petts Wood Regional
Sat 19 May 18 TVOC Wittenham Clumps, Abingdon Local
Sun 20 May 18 TVOC Great Hampden & Whiteleaf Regional
Sun 20 May 18 SAX Blean, Faversham Regional
Wed 23 May 18 SOS Hilly Fields, Colchester Local
Sat 26 May 18 SO Rewell Woods, Arundel Local
Sat 26 May 18 SAX Junior Orienteering Festival, Bethany School, Goudhurst Local
Sat 26 May 18 BKO Bloom Wood, High Wycombe Local
Sun 3 Jun 18 SMOC Howe Park Wood, Milton Keynes Local
Sun 10 Jun 18 SAX Urban Event, Canterbury National
Sat 16 Jun 18 CHIG SE Sprint Championships, Olympic Village, Starford Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 MV SE Relays, Holmbush, Crawley Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 BKO Urban Event, Great Hollands, Bracknell Regional
Sun 17 Jun 18 SOS Highwoods, Colchester Regional
Sat 23 Jun 18 DFOK Danson Park, Sidcup Local
Sun 24 Jun 18 SO Harvester Relays, Tilgate Forest, Crawley National
Sat 30 Jun 18 TVOC Oxford University Parks Local

Full Events Listing

A helpful search page that gives you a map of forthcoming events centred on your post-code is available via Ollie O’Brien’s site: UK Orienteering Fixtures Map.
Alternatively, British Orienteering maintain the national fixtures list.

Keep up to date with the latest on our events

If you use an electronic diary, you can now automatically receive details of all our events by subscribing to our Events Calendar. It’s easy to do and you’ll always have the up to date information with you in your phone, tablet or PC.

Find out more….