Fixtures

Future HH Events

The full 2019 Street-O fixture list is available here..

Tue 28 May 19 Welwyn Village Street-O
Sat 1 Jun 19 Club Training – Nomansland Pre-event training for HH members
Sat 1 Jun 19 Nomansland Beginners and Saturday League
Tue 4 Jun 19 Welwyn GC (North) Street-O
Tue 11 Jun 19 Welwyn GC (South) Street-O
Tue 18 Jun 19 Hatfield (North) Street-O
Tue 25 Jun 19 Hatfield (South) Street-O
Tue 2 Jul 19 Potters Bar Street-O
Sat 6 Jul 19 Highfield Park Beginners and GLOSS
Tue 9 Jul 19 London Colney Street-O
Tue 16 Jul 19 St Albans (SE) Street-O
Tue 23 Jul 19 St Albans (W) Street-O
Tue 30 Jul 19 St Albans (NE) Street-O
Tue 6 Aug 19 Wheathampstead Street-O
Tue 13 Aug 19 Harpenden (E) Street-O

Juniors & Families can find details of particularly suitable events on our ‘WhatsNext Junior Update’ page.

Further ahead (note that events more than a few months ahead are subject to permissions)

‘Nearby’ Events

Selected fixtures from the BOF fixture list – please check that the event is on before traveling.

Date Club Event Type
Sun 5 May 19 WightO Newport, Isle of Wight Local
Sun 12 May 19 LOK South East Relays, Addington Hills, Croydon Regional
Sun 12 May 19 BKO Rushall Woods, Bradfield Regional
Sun 12 May 19 SOS Maldon Regional
Sun 12 May 19 SMOC Caldecotte Lake, Milton Keynes Local
Wed 15 May 19 GO Blackheath, Guildford Local
Sat 18 May 19 SO Rewell, Arundel Regional
Sat 18 May 19 SO Urban, Arundel Regional
Sat 18 May 19 DFOK Knole Park, Sevenoaks Local
Sat 18 May 19 WAOC Park-O, Milton Local
Sun 19 May 19 SO SEL Angmering Park, Arundel National
Sun 19 May 19 NOR Urban, Kings Lynn Regional
Sat 25 May 19 SOC Westwood, Southhampton Local
Sun 2 Jun 19 MV SE Sprint Champs, Horton, Epsom Regional
Sun 2 Jun 19 SMOC Furzton, Milton Keynes Local
Sat 8 Jun 19 SO East Court, East Grinstead Local
Sun 9 Jun 19 SAX Blean, Faversham Regional
Sun 9 Jun 19 SUFFOC Haverhill Local
Sat 15 Jun 19 SO Park-O, Surrendon Campus, Brighton Local
Sat 15 Jun 19 SOC Peartree Green, Southampton Local
Sat 15 Jun 19 WAOC Park-O, Wimpole Estate, Arrington Local
Sun 16 Jun 19 SOS The Naze, Walton on the Naze Regional
Sun 23 Jun 19 CHIG GLOSS, Gunpowder Park Local
Sun 23 Jun 19 SUFFOC Gunton Denes, Lowerstoft Local
Sat 29 Jun 19 DFOK Jeskyns Community Woodland, Gravesend Local
Sat 29 Jun 19 SO Hove Park, Hove Local
Sun 30 Jun 19 SLOW GLOSS, Battersea Park Local

Full Events Listing

A helpful search page that gives you a map of forthcoming events centred on your post-code is available via Ollie O’Brien’s site: UK Orienteering Fixtures Map.
Alternatively, British Orienteering maintain the national fixtures list.

Keep up to date with the latest on our events

If you use an electronic diary, you can now automatically receive details of all our events by subscribing to our Events Calendar. It’s easy to do and you’ll always have the up to date information with you in your phone, tablet or PC.

Find out more….