Contact Us

The Hertfordshire Orienteering Club Committee 2018/19

   Chair
Mike Bennett
chair@herts-orienteering.club
  Secretary
Sascha Noar
secretary@herts-orienteering.club
  Treasurer
Hugh Wiltshire
treasurer@herts-orienteering.club
  Captain
Ian Jones
captain@herts-orienteering.club
   Events Co-ordinator
Helen Errington
events@herts-orienteering.club

Other HH Officers

  Junior Co-ordinator
Frances Goldingay
juniors@herts-orienteering.club
  Equipment Officer
David Hodson
equipment@herts-orienteering.club
  Mapping Co-ordinator
Simon Errington
mapping@herts-orienteering.club
  Training Co-ordinator
Keith Marsden
training@herts-orienteering.club
  Publicity Officer
Mark Adams
publicity@herts-orienteering.club
  Welfare Officer
Helen Errington
welfare@herts-orienteering.club
 Membership Secretary
S. Marsden
Tel: 01923 225197
membership@herts-orienteering.club
 Youth League Co-ordinator
Jacob Sharpe
youth.league@herts-orienteering.club
  Webmaster
Dave Tookey
webmaster@herts-orienteering.club
  SI Co-ordinator
Kevin Parkes
si@herts-orienteering.club
 Volunteer Co-ordinator
John Duffield
volunteer@herts-orienteering.club
  Street-O Co-ordinator
David Dixon
street-o@herts-orienteering.club
  Development Officer
Helen Errington
development@herts-orienteering.club