Contact Us

The Hertfordshire Orienteering Club Committee 2017/18

 Chair
Mark Adams
chair@herts-orienteering.club
 Secretary
Heather Bayne
secretary@herts-orienteering.club
 Treasurer
Hugh Wiltshire
treasurer@herts-orienteering.club
 Captain
Richard Freeman
captain@herts-orienteering.club
 Events Co-ordinator
Mike Bennett
events@herts-orienteering.club

Other HH Officers

 Junior Co-ordinator
Frances Goldingay
juniors@herts-orienteering.club
 Equipment Officer
David Hodson
equipment@herts-orienteering.club
 Mapping Co-ordinator
Simon Errington
mapping@herts-orienteering.club
 Training Co-ordinator
Keith Marsden
training@herts-orienteering.club
 Publicity Officer
Stu Levene
publicity@herts-orienteering.club
 Welfare Officer
Helen Errington
welfare@herts-orienteering.club
 Membership Secretary
S. Marsden
Tel: 01923 225197
membership@herts-orienteering.club
 Youth League Co-ordinator
Jacob Sharpe
youth.league@herts-orienteering.club
 Webmaster
Dave Tookey
webmaster@herts-orienteering.club
 SI Co-ordinator
Kevin Parkes
si@herts-orienteering.club
 Volunteer Co-ordinator
John Duffield
volunteer@herts-orienteering.club
 Street-O Co-ordinator
David Dixon
street-o@herts-orienteering.club
 Development Officer
Helen Errington
development@herts-orienteering.club