All Future HH Events

Happy Herts run a number of events during the year, from small-scale ones in local parks to our flagship Ace of Herts in a larger area of woodland. Children and beginners are welcome at all events, especially the smaller ones where entering in advance isn’t necessary. You can run, jog or walk any of the courses.

The club also runs a series of informal urban events on a Tuesday evening around central Hertfordshire; these are known as Street-O or Park-O.  Click here for the 2022 Street-O fixtures list.

Note that events more than a few months ahead are subject to appropriate permissions.

DateEventMore Info
Sat 1 Oct 22
10:00 - 12:30
Verulamium: Saturday Series and Youth League. Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sun 23 Oct 22
10:00 - 12:30
Jack of Herts, Northaw: Regional Event Details
Location
Sat 5 Nov 22
10:00 - 12:30
Stanborough: Saturday Series and Youth League. Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 10 Dec 22
10:00 - 12:30
Boxmoor: Saturday Series and Youth League. Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Mon 26 Dec 22
11:00 - 12:00
LOK / HH Boxing Day Score: Run off that turkey! Event Details
Location
Sat 7 Jan 23
10:00 - 12:30
Sherrardspark Wood: Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 4 Feb 23
10:00 - 12:30
Mardley Heath: Saturday Series and Youth League. Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sun 5 Mar 23
10:00 - 14:30
Burnham Ace of Herts: National Event Details
Location
Sat 11 Mar 23
10:00 - 12:30
Chipperfield: Saturday Series and Youth League. Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 1 Apr 23
10:00 - 12:30
Panshanger West: Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location TBC
Sat 6 May 23
10:00 - 12:30
Cassiobury: Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 3 Jun 23
10:00 - 12:30
Ellenbrook: Beginners & newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location