All Future HH Events

Happy Herts run a number of events during the year, from small-scale ones in local parks to our flagship Ace of Herts in a larger area of woodland. Children and beginners are welcome at all events, especially the smaller ones where entering in advance isn’t necessary. You can run, jog or walk any of the courses.

The club also runs a series of informal urban events on a Tuesday evening around central Hertfordshire; these are known as Street-O or Park-O.  Click here for more details.

Note that events more than a few months ahead are subject to appropriate permissions.

DateEventMore Info
Tue 18 Jun 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Hitchin West Event Details
Location
Tue 25 Jun 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Welwyn GC South Event Details
Location
Tue 2 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Borehamwood S Event Details
Location
Sun 7 Jul 24
10:00 - 14:00
Northaw – Yvette Baker Finals: Inter-club competition for juniors plus level B open event beforehand. Event Details
Location
Tue 9 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Flamstead End (Cheshunt) Event Details
Location
Tue 16 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Hertford Event Details
Location
Tue 23 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Welwyn Garden City Southeast Event Details
Location
Tue 30 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Tue 6 Aug 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Tue 13 Aug 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Sun 18 Aug 24
10:00 - 12:00
Hatfield Urban: Unviversity campus and South Hatfield Event Details
Location
Tue 20 Aug 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Tue 27 Aug 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Tue 3 Sep 24
19:00 - 20:00
Street-O Evening Score – Event Details
Location TBC
Sat 7 Sep 24
10:00 - 12:30
Panshanger: Saturday Series. Beginners and newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location TBC
Sat 5 Oct 24
10:00 - 12:30
Verulamium: Saturday Series. Beginners and newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sun 13 Oct 24
10:00 - 12:30
Jack of Herts – Whippendell: Beginners and newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 2 Nov 24
11:00 - 13:00
Fairlands Valley: Saturday Series. Beginners and newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location
Sat 7 Dec 24
10:00 - 12:30
Stanborough: Saturday Series. Beginners and newcomers welcome. Event Details
Location